Bye 2020! Happy New Year!

2020 has definitely been the most disorienting year for me and I wish I could blur it out of my life. However, after I put together my 2020 project board (below) and did some reflection, I actually accomplished more than I expected. I went live on IG this year and got over my nerves. So, thank you 2020!

I can’t guarantee 2021 will be better but because of my strong, positive, & supportive family & friends, I can affirm I will get through anything. So I’m going to leave 2020 with a big smile😁

Here are all my projects for 2020:
*memade (click on link to see video tutorial)

(1)*Red Faux Leather Coat
(2)*Coastal Green Easter Dress & (3)*Black Lace Sleeve Crop Top
(4)*Cross-over Halter & (5)*Maxi Skirt for Mr.T’s graduation
(6)*Shirred Blouse & (7)*Sailor Jeans
(8)*Marfy Remnant Challenge Tunic (video coming soon)
(9)*Mask – inspired by @unitypointhealth
(10)*Navy Cotton Twill Shorts
(11)*Prayer Chapel Veil  @htdoan7
(12)*Sewing on a wig clip to a #veil
(13) Beige boots Outfits (no video)
(14)*Classic Black Slacks (video coming soon)

Thank you for joining me on my 2020 journey 😁. May you be hopeful & look at the glass half full stepping into the New Year. Welcome 2021!

Hugs!

Ann

youtube

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.