Merry Christmas!

#MerryChristmas to my friends & family who celebrate this day and Happy Holidays to all! 

No Christmas cards this year cause…I’m blaming it on 2020. But really, bad planning on my part😬😆.

May you all experience the peace, love, & joy during this season. It’s truly not about the cards, tree, decor, & the gifts, but the spirit of hope & love – our newborn King is here!!!❤️👶🏻

I went live today as I do every Friday at 1pm CST on Instagram. Just want to personally wish you a very Merry Christmas, see how you are doing, & updating you on my current projects.

Thank you everyone for your love & support this year! It has been an interesting ride hasn’t it? Merry Christmas & Happy Holidays!

Hugs!

Ann

youtube

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.