How to sew a Flower Girl Dress {TANYA}

WORDPRESS THUMBNAIL

Greetings!  It’s been a busy couple of months helping out with my Goddaughter’s wedding.   I am excited to announce the Flower Girl Dress Tutorials are finally complete.  I wanted to create a pattern from an existing dress & a dress that can be worn again by the two Flower Girls.  For example, they can easily change the color of the sash to celebrate different holidays like Easter or for their First Communion.  I would like to use the organza pattern again to sew my daughter a separate Easter Dress if I have time.  I will definitely share the project if I do.  Well, I hope this inspires you to get creative.  Enjoy!

Screen Shot 2017-03-28 at 3.04.46 PM

Congratulations to Calvin & Mary – photo credit: http://www.baoloiphoto.com

Thank you for visiting!

Hugs!

Ann

youtube  youtiquebridal pinterest pin

Leave a Reply

