DIY Birdcage Veil & CAMRYN Fabric Flower {Updated Version}

birdcage-veil

Greetings Everyone!

Hope you guys had a great Halloween celebration.  I get spooked easily so Halloween can get a little eerie for me.  I do adore the cute & creative costumes people put together for their children and it does get the neighbors and families together to trick-or-treat.  I do find joy in that aspect of Halloween — and the candy too of course;)

Well, I just updated two very old tutorials I created back in 2011, the CHRISTINE Birdcage Veil & the CAMRYN Flower Fascinator.  After creating the new tutorials, I was tempted to delete the old ones since I cringe when watching them.  After giving it some thought, I decided to keep it up on the channel.  As much as it is painful for me to watch them, in a sense, I still am very proud of them.  It is a reminder of why I started and how I taught myself to edit a video, even if it was elementary.  I put a lot of hard work, sweat & time into each tutorial I create so why not keep it uploaded?  Well, I hope you enjoy the new tutorials…

 

…and the old ones too;)

CHRISTINE Birdcage Veil , CAMRYN Flower Fascinator

Here is the CAMRYN Fabric Flower Pattern:

https://youtiquebridal.files.wordpress.com/2011/08/fabric-flower-pattern.pdf

Thanks for watching & I hope you get inspired to create something EXTRAordinary.

Hugs,

Ann

youtube

Leave a Reply

