2016 Update

Greetings Everyone!

I know it’s been awhile since the last blog post but I hope you had a wonderful Christmas and New Year’s celebration.  Many wonderful things are unfolding behind the scenes and I will share them with you as they happen — I am super excited!
black dot veil

Just to give you a quick update for January, I am currently in the phase of editing a couple of hair adornment tutorials as well as filming the process of sewing my classic sheath dress (sponsored and inspired by Sew Much Fabric).  To get glimpses of the projects, feel free to follow me on my IG account or FB.  Also, I compiled quite a few questions regarding veil making from my YouTube viewers.  I would like to answer them personally on one Q&A video but first, I have to get over my fear of talking TO the camera.  I have gotten too comfortable with the voice-overs…So pray for me! 😉

Well, here’s to 2016!  Let’s jump into the new year together and get over any fears that may be holding us back (for me it’s talking to the camera and failing at it, what is it for you? Feel free to share in the comment section below).  Let’s release the fear together and start making wonderful things happen for 2016…READY? SET…GOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!

G

 

😉

youtube

Leave a Reply

