Guest Gentlemen : Jayson Magin Rivas Rys, 17 from Honduras

jayson

Greetings Everyone!  Hope you are enjoying life right now.  I just got back from a special trip with Mr. T and I am on cloud 9.  I would like to share the experience with you one day:)

However today I would like to take the opportunity to thank a gentlemen from Honduras.  He wrote a genuinely sincere message of thanks for my tie tutorials.  I more often receive emails and messages from women but it is rare to hear from a gentleman.  So this week I would like to introduce 2 gentlemen who sent me images of their ties and kind messages.  I asked them a few simple questions and wanted to learn about their dreams and aspirations since we all have them regardless of where we live in the world:)

jayson eldredge

 

Today is Jayson Magin Rivas Rys from Honduras.  Happy Birthday Jayson!  Actually Happy Belated Birthday.  He just turned 17 years old yesterday November 16.  I hope you had a wonderful celebration:)

Jayson is a student in the eleventh grade and during his free time, he likes to play with his dog, watch TV, play video games, and play the drums.

Here are the questions I asked:

YB: What inspired you to attempt the Trinity and Eldredge Knot? JR: I found it very interesting, bold and beautiful.

YB: What was the occasion you wore it to? JR: I wear it sometimes in the church and my father does also.

YB: What are your hopes and dreams for yourself?  JR: Growing up I want to be a successful person, a professional, forming a beautiful family. I dream of being a great drummer.

YB: How did you discover my tutorials? JR: One day I was bored of using the same tie knot, then decided to look on youtube. After watching some videos, I found yours, and I like the way you explain.

jaysontrinity

Thank you Jayson for sharing your tie pictures and sending a kind message.  Also, thank you for being a gentleman and answering my questions.  I would like to leave this quote with you from my favorite talk show host…

Screen shot 2014-11-17 at 2.42.40 PM

Kind regards,

Ann

youtiquebridal pinterest pin youtube

Leave a Reply

