DIY Flower Ring Bearer Pillow : Guest Florist Tracy

Pinterest Ring Bearer

Greetings Everyone!

Hope you are doing wonderful!  Here is the DIY Floral Ring Bearer Pillow I promised.  Thank you to our Guest Florist Tracy with Blissful Moments for teaching us how to make the adorable Pillow — what a creative way to carry the ring down the aisle!

Well, Enjoy!

If you would like more inspiration and view other Floral Ring Bearer Pillows, check out my Pinterest Board by clicking {here}.

As for the lovely flowers to make the pillow, you can purchase them on Blissful Moments’ Etsy Shop at:

https://www.etsy.com/shop/blissfulmoments

FYI, April and May has been such busy months for me personally.  Busy in all the wonderful ways life can offer right now…all my children’s Birthdays, my son Big J’s First Communion, My hubby Mr. T graduating from a program that will take him a step closer to his dream career, and of course Mother’s Day this weekend.  So to all the Mothers out there –  Happy Mother’s Day!!!!

Screen shot 2014-05-09 at 9.07.22 AMlol! My sister Linda shared this Mother’s Day Greeting with me last year…just had to share it again:) Also, my Birthday is coming up.  Guess what I get to do?  Take a motorcycle class!  I know, I sound like I’m going through a midlife crisis but it is something I’ve been wanting to do since my early 20’s….and I’m doing it!  Woohoo!  Don’t worry, it’s just a class:)

Happy Mother’s Day and I’ll be back mid June:)

Hugs,

Ann

pink amazon diamond youtiquebridal pinterest pin youtube

Leave a Reply

