DIY Flower Girl Pomander Ball: Guest Florist Tracy

pinterest pin2

Greetings Everyone!

I hope you are enjoying this beautiful weather we are having today in Sugar Land.  It makes me want to go outside, take in the sun, and drink some tea:)

Well, I have a special Guest Florist, Tracy with Blissful Moments who will teach us how to make  a Flower Girl Pomander Ball (aka Kissing Ball).  There are so many  uses for a Pomander Ball.  They are great for Wedding Decor, Bridal Showers, Baby Showers, Parties, or even for Home Decor.  I put an inspiration board together on my Pinterest page if you would like to see other uses…feel free to click {here} to view my Pinterest board.

Enjoy the Tutorial!

If you have any questions, feel free to ask:)

It was really fun to have company while filming so thank you Tracy!  We will have several other DIY Guests coming soon so I’m excited about this 2014 year.    I do realize I need to get a microphone for my Guests while being filmed, so thank you for being patient while I develop and improve my Youtube Channel:)  If you have any DIY projects you would like to see, feel free to let me know.

As for the lovely silk flowers, you can purchase them on Blissful Moments’ Etsy Shop at:

https://www.etsy.com/shop/blissfulmoments

Well, it’s time for me to go outside and have some tea:)  Have a wonderful day!

Hugs!

Ann

pink amazon diamond youtiquebridal pinterest pin youtube

ps. the Silk Flower Ring Bearer Pillow is coming soon!

Leave a Reply

