Sew Much Fabric – Next Fashion Trend

Sew Much Fabric

Good Morning!

I hope you guys are having a wonderful start to your morning.  Well, I have a few new Bridal projects planned for June so I hope you are excited about it as I am.  For my first project in June, I have a special sponsor…Sew Much Fabric.  Thank you to Rosalind with Sew Much Fabric for sponsoring this fun & beautiful project (yet to be revealed:).  Below is a clip of Roz sharing the next fashion trend.  I added a little fun element of guessing the beaded trim I chose at the end.  (Note:  you will only be able to click on the trim options from a laptop or desktop)

After viewing the clip.  I guess you can conclude the next few projects are related to the 1920’s.  Stay tuned to see what I’ll be creating!

Also, if you have any questions regarding textiles/fabric, trims, embellishments, sewing tips, etc, Rosalind is an excellent resource.  There are many convenient ways you can contact her and don’t forget to “Like” or “Subscribe” to Sew Much Fabric at:

SMF Facebook

SMF Pinterest

SMF Blog

SMF Online Store

email:  houstonsmf@aol.com

phone: 832-363-1583

Thank you for visiting!

Ann

Leave a Reply

