DIY Cuff Links from Buttons: {EVAN} Cuff Links V.2&3

pinterest

Greetings Everyone!

Hope you guys are having a wonderful day.  The DIY Cuff Link Tutorial is here to (hopefully) add some inspiration & creativity to your week:)  The tutorial itself is extremely easy but I have to admit, the filming process was a little painful.  You can actually see the button indention and the redness on my index finger from securing the jump ring (1:45sec of the video).  I had to film this step several times…ouch!   As they say…no pain no gain:)  It was a very fun DIY tutorial over all.  I just love the buttons I found…I guess it’s that subtle bling factor:)

Anyway, I hope you enjoy the tutorial and get inspired to just create something unique & EXTRAordinary:)

Thank you for visiting!

Ann

Please click on the following to view:

{EVAN} Cuff Link Tutorial V.1 with Modge Podge Dimensional Magic

Photo illustration of the Resin Cuff Link Tutorial

other Gentlemen Tutorials

One thought on “DIY Cuff Links from Buttons: {EVAN} Cuff Links V.2&3

  1. Pingback: I love buttons! | alittletypical

Leave a Reply

