DIY Tutorial {CLARE} Wedding Head Jewel : Happy NEW Year!


Greetings Everyone!

I hope you guys are all having a wonderful Holiday Season.  The NEW Year is upon us and there are so many wonderful NEW ways to start it off.  Well, here is one way I am doing it…

I completed a tutorial just for YOU.  It has been awhile since my last one so I wanted to have at least one NEW video you can view as you ring in the NEW year.  It was inspired by the carefree spirit of the Bohemian Bride and the beautiful exotic Indian Brides.  I hope you guys enjoy the tutorial and get inspired to create something EXTRAordinary:)

Also, in case you are wondering about the young teens at the end of my video, I will share more on that soon.

Enjoy and Happy 2013 New Year!

Ann

ps. I do have NEW plans for the NEW year so I hope to share that with you as well.  As for now, please stay safe and have fun counting down with wonderful family and friends:)

Leave a Reply

