Guess the Wedding Dress Game : Bride-to-be “L”

I have complete respect for each of my bridal guest’s privacy.  Some you will get to view on my blog and others you will never read of.  However, this gorgeous Bride-to-be,” L”, would like to remain anonymous but has allowed me to capture the details of her gown.  Since I am able to share this with you, I thought it would be fun to see who you think the designer may be.  I am only allowed to reveal it after her wedding in November so if you are up for it, take a guess:)

Alteration Notes: hem, 6 layer fabric, take-in at hips, shorten train, bustle

Thank you for visiting!

One thought on “Guess the Wedding Dress Game : Bride-to-be “L”

Leave a Reply

