Youtique’s Friend: Sew Much Fabric {Fabric Shop}

Greetings Everyone!

I hope you guys are having a wonderful week.  I just wanted to share with you our new channel, Youtique Friends.   I will be introducing special people, businesses, and resources that I believe may be a good resource for your wedding day.  For example, previously I introduced Luke Cosby with Mortar for the gentlemen.  He will be more than happy to answer any questions regarding men’s fashion.  You can contact him at 713.529.0009 or email him at support@shopmortar.com

This week,  I would like to introduce one of my favorite fabric shops, Sew Much Fabric.  My special friend Rosalind is the owner and she is an excellent resource when it comes to fabrics, sewing notions, and embellishments.  She is also wonderful at answering questions regarding sewing techniques.  If she is not able to answer a question, she has a whole network of wonderful ladies known as the Sewing Fashionistas who can (yes, I am one of them:).  You can {like} Sew Much Fabric on their facebook to have a good DIY sewing resource.

I did a little interview with Rosalind so you can meet her and get to know her in person.  I thought this would be great for the DIY Brides who are shopping for fabrics, notions, or embellishments.

Here are more ways to contact Sew Much Fabric

Online store:  www.smfabric.com

Blog:  www.smfdesignsandfriends.blogspot

Phone:  832-363-1583

Email: houstonsmf@aol.com.

Warehouse location
20770 Westheimer Parkway
Katy, Tx 77450
Appointments Only

Write to Rosalind at:
P.O. Box 571442
Houston, TX 77257

Thanks for visiting and Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “Youtique’s Friend: Sew Much Fabric {Fabric Shop}

Leave a Reply

