Custom Bridal Sash & Ring Bearer Pillow {Dr. JV}

(1) Custom Ring Bearer Pillow (2) The invitation was the inspiration (3) Custom Bridal Sash

I am completely happy with the final outcome of the Custom Ring Bearer Pillow and Custom Bridal Sash I designed for Dr. JV.  To ensure the romantic and elegant feel, I used Organza, Chiffon, and silk.  The beautiful main flower on the Bridal Sash was created with a touch of drama in mind.  I want it to be a show stopper…I believe I accomplished that:)  I am not able to reveal the whole gown since the Bride will be surprising her groom.  Isn’t that sweet?!?  Also, if you look closely, you can see the themed Owls…hoo..hoo…:)

I am in the process of designing her two custom hair pieces (one for the ceremony and one for the reception) and a Bridal Bag.  Soon to be revealed…

Thanks for visiting!

2 thoughts on “Custom Bridal Sash & Ring Bearer Pillow {Dr. JV}

Leave a Reply

