Delicate Handmade Flowers for a Custom Sash

Delicate Handmade Flowers for Dr. Jerri V’s Custom Bridal Sash

Impatient as I am, I couldn’t wait to share the lovely handmade flowers I have been working on.  They are hand sewn for Dr. Jerri V’s custom Bridal sash.  Silk Shantung, chiffon, and organza were used to create three styles of soft romantic flowers.  I also incorporated the wedding colors as well as the adorable themed owls.  I am still working on the hand beaded details so stay tuned for the finale.

Have a lovely day and thank you for visiting!

2 thoughts on “Delicate Handmade Flowers for a Custom Sash

  1. I love those!!!! I could see those handmade flowers dressing up lots of things. Very Pretty. Hey, I think I recognize that motif on the far right. 🙂

Leave a Reply

